top of page

Favorite Everyday Jewelry

Hiii again -

This one has been a long time coming! I was never a jewelry person growing up because it took so much effort to take on and off after sports practices & I was always afraid I was going to lose it.


Well then I got engaged & got a family heirloom ring and I started to enjoy wearing them daily! Slowly over the next few years, I found a few staple pieces of jewelry that I love to wear daily.


Answering a question that I've been asked a few times in my DMs -- I really only put my jewelry on when I leave the house (& obvi not to go workout). I pretty much take it off as soon as I get home because dogs & dishes & laundry & stuff. So that's how it stays clean & how it doesn't drive me crazy.


I also wear my wedding band, engagement ring & a chevron ring I took from my late grandmas jewelry box. Then that other ring I was sharing about goes to the first granddaughter on my moms side so I wear that one on the daily too! Those are a little more bling, but I love how simple and tasteful each of these pieces are & that they literally go with everything -- my athleisure or the 3 times a year I dress up.


Okay so now on to it --



Make sure to snatch up one of these items & be my twin!

XOXO,

Hil

3 views0 comments
bottom of page