top of page

Unboxing the ARIA Premium Starter Kit

OMG y'all! My ARIA starter kit came in the mail & I am absolutely in love. This diffuser is a premium oily starter kit option, but lately it has only been available 1-3 days a month because they can't even keep up with inventory!


I wanted it when I originally signed up, but it was a little pricey so I didn't make the leap. Ever since, I have had so many regrets. So I told myself that when I hit EXECUTIVE (a rank in YL), that I would buy it for myself. Wellll I hit it in the month of July, so I ordered it.


I took some time to walk through the PSK & what comes in it below and I shared what the aria looks like. Make sure you watch it & let me know if you have any questions or want to grab your PSK.


Watch me unbox it by clicking the picture below!


Get your hands on the aria by commenting here or sending us a DM!

XOXO,

Hil

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page