top of page

My Oily Morning Routine



Morning Routine Item Rundown because I want to ditch toxins in my products. You will probably hear me share other products I use as I try out other things beyond just young living, but these are my YL favorites.

- Thieves Mouthwash: mix of Clove, Lemon, Cinnamon Bark, Eucalyptus, and Rosemary essential oils to clean your mouth

- Thieves Whitening Toothpaste: toothpaste that actually whitens without all the harsh chemicals

- Thieves Floss: strong fibers infused with essential oils to clean between your teeth

- Lavender Lotion: a calming, hydration moisturizer made with plant-based ingredients infused with lavender

- Art Skincare Line: cleanse, tone, and moisturize your skin with this 3 part system that literally changed the game for my skin when I came off the pill

- Copaiba Vanilla Shampoo & Conditioner: clean and hydrate dry, damaged hair with the only YL hair care that has played nice with my thick curls


Have you tried any of these YL products? IF so, what did you think?


xoxo,

Marc & Barb



If you have any questions about oils, please reach out to us! We would love to chat with you via email (marcandbarbdesignco@gmail.com), via instagram messages (@marcandbarbdesignco) or here in the comments. If you are ready to start your oily journey with a starter kit, you can head here or check out this blog post for more information.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page